Book Review: Indoctrination: Public Schools and the Decline of Christianity

By Colin Gunn and Joaquin Fernandez

51LzFqz3oXL__SY346_PJlook-inside-v2,TopRight,1,0_SH20_
Including contributors like R.C. Sproul Jr, and Ken Ham was no mistake! This book will make a huge impact on you asking, “As Christians, We must ask ourselves this: What is our standard for determining how to train our children? “The content is heart breaking, frustrating, yet, inspiring and helpful. I have been in the public and private sectors of education as well as teaching in all grade levels before going into administration and currently owning my education center and this book expresses my very frustrations with our system and why I chose to break away. There is not a lack of resources to tap into with this book in your hand. We don’t want cookie-cutter kids that think life is all about faithless knowledge and average futures! Tap into Indoctrination to understand why homeschooling nurtures the mind, body, and soul more than any classroom ever will. You will also be encouraged to do something about education as Chuck LaVerdiere prompts you to challenge what you read and verify the sources. If you are ready to put your big boy pants on, this book will open your eyes to what’s really going on in our education system. It may just change your life!

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher, New Leaf Publishing Group, for reviewing it. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

